Street Style

This is the first street style I’m going to post. So expect more to come!

Actually, I have tons of street style pictures but I don’t look good on those. But I promise to post more often of my street style-ing thing. wink!

It’s currently my term break so I was able to blog. I missed blogging although I am not really a pro in writing. I just want to express what is on my mind and share it with you guys. (Hope reading my blog won’t bore you. Hehe.)

Street Style is the latest trend in fashion world. All over the world, anyone can wear what they want as long as they can flaunt it.

It’s just a simple street style outfit-as you can see. But hey! If you can slay it, go for it! It doesn’t matter if you bought it at a cheap price as long as you can handle it, why not? Fashion is not only for those who can buy expensive stuff, it is for everyone to show their fashion style.

  • Top from Forever 21
  • Jacket from Abercrombie & Fitch
  • Short shorts Thrift Shop
  • Bag Thrift Shop
  • Chucks Converse

14273384_1162860060453593_942378118_o

Here are some celebrities who slayed in street style-ing

kendall-jenner-photos-css-062416

Kendall Jenner Goes Hippie Chic In Satin Jacket While In NYC

Kendall is a fashion inspiration to everyone because whatever she wears, she always slay.

alessandra-ambrosio-jeans-052516

Alessandra Ambrosio Nails The New Mom-Jeans Look

Just a plain and simple look of Alessandra but still she is smokin’ hot in her New Mom-Jeans

vanessa-hudgens-040516

Vanessa Hudgens Channels Pocahontas With Fringed Faux Suede Skirt

Of course, the queen of Coachella who always slays and nails the street style fashion.

For more street style inspo click the link below where I got those on top! Hope you enjoy reading my blog! 🙂

http://www.celebritystreetstyle.com/ 

Leave a Reply

